Datanyze Customer Success

Take your Datanyze skills to the next level. Watch videos, learn best practices, enjoy training materials, connect with others, share ideas and request support.

Remove Users from Datanyze

Prerequisites

You must have Admin permissions to remove users from your Datanyze account.

What’s in this article:

  • Remove users from your Datanyze account

Remove Users from Datanyze

1. Go to your Account Settings and select Accounts.
2. Find the user you want to remove from Datanyze and select Actions -> Delete.

delete_user_censored.jpg

3. The user will be removed from your Datanyze account.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request