If most of your seats are currently being used (meaning that you have a lot of users on the account), you may want to keep track of how your saved reports are organized.
A best practice is to delete a report as soon as it is no longer beneficial to you or your team. This helps make your saved reports manageable and keep workflows streamlined.
To delete an existing report:
1. Select the saved report you would like to delete from the "My Saved Reports" drop down menu.
2. Wait for the data to load and, under search results, you will see the “Delete Report” option.
Tip: You will be prompted to confirm your deletion prior to it being final. Each user can only delete his/her own report(s).