Datanyze Customer Success

Take your Datanyze skills to the next level. Watch videos, learn best practices, enjoy training materials, connect with others, share ideas and request support.

Save Your Targeting Report

Saving a Targeting report archives a report’s targeting conditions so you can access the report later without having to input the specific conditions again. It also allows you to make your report public among other Datanyze users within your organization.

How to Save Your Targeting Report

1. Click the Save Report button, located above the Targeting results.

SaveTargetingReport.png

2. A window will appear in which you can title your report and elect to share it with others.

Screen_Shot_2017-09-26_at_3.15.36_PM.png

3. Click Save Report to complete the process. 

Screen_Shot_2017-09-26_at_3.21.59_PM.png

4. Your saved report is now accessible in the My Saved Reports drop-down menu in Targeting.

Screen_Shot_2017-09-26_at_3.25.05_PM.png
To rerun a saved Targeting report, simply select it from the menu.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request