Follow

Manage Your Datanyze Users

As an Account Administrator on Datanyze, you have the ability to:

  • Add/delete Datanyze users
  • View set-up of users' Alerts
  • Manage pool of e-mail verification credits

Here's how to make adjustments to your Datanyze users. 

Go to  your Datanyze Settings. 

2. Under the Accounts Tab you'll see your Current Users, as well as their most recent Activity, which Alerts they have set up, how many Credits they are able to utilize and how many they've used and whether they are an Administrator on your account or not. 

If you do not have the ability to see the Accounts Tab with Current Users, it is because you yourself are not an Account Administrator on Datanyze. If you believe you should be, please reach out to us at support@datanyze.com. 

If you want to make changes to any of your users, click on the "Select an action" button next to their name on the right. 



By clicking "Manage," you'll have the ability to adjust credit allotment and alter access to your Datanyze account. 



Once you've made the necessary changes, click "Save" and then close the box with the X on the upper right. 

You can make these changes to any or all of your users as frequently as necessary. 

If you need to Delete a user from your account, select "Delete" from the "Select an action" menu. 



This will allow you to Deactivate the user from your account and remove access. 

If you have any more questions about managing your Datanyze Users, please reach out to us at support@datanyze.com. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments